Godmama Says…
a buncha stuff.

tending the garden

Some of the stuff I’ve been taking lately:

Evening Primrose Oil
Vitamin E
Zinc
Folic Acid
Raspberry Leaf Tea
Green Tea
An herbal tea blend that is actually called “Fertili-Tea”
Spirulina
Bee Pollen
Royal Jelly
Propolis
Honey & Cinnamon
Maca Root Powder
Vitamin C
and as of today, a bottle of expensive Chinese herbs with a combo of about 20 things I cannot pronounce, prescribed by the Acupuncturist who I am seeing twice a week.
Also, I’m eating cabbage now.  I hate cabbage.  I’m NOT eating cheese or ice cream.  I love cheese and ice cream.
I do like sex, though, and of course I get a lot of that out of the deal…

Seriously, dammit… I should be an X-men superhero by now with the ability to reproduce and give birth on command.

No Responses to “tending the garden”

Leave a Reply

